Come let’s talk – Ons Praat – Masithethe

PT Connect session and Long Service awards

Leave a comment

The first PT Connect session was held at Eaglevlei at the end of 2017 to celebrate all staff members who worked hard towards achieving the goals of the department.

Giving recognition to staff members included long service awards, staff members who retired during 2017 and also an overview of what has been achieved during the year.

Congratulations to all PT staff who received their long service awards:


  • Adelaide Jadi
  • Bubelwa Petros
  • Dumazile Tyali
  • Elton Johannes
  • Fabian Daniels
  • Franco Cloete
  • Megan Robertson
  • Moegamat Shaheed Arnold
  • Mphuthumi Lugwali
  • Nombasa Tuswa
  • Nonzwakazi George
  • Samkelo Mataji
  • Sidney Tucker
  • Wesley Baatjies
  • Weziwe Jonas
  • Yolande Thelander


  • Elnore Mannel


  • Sophia Pienaar-Swart
  • Wayne Davis

Author: eansteenkamp

I'm the head of communication at Treasury and enjoy working with a group of colleagues who is passionate about their work. I'm an animal lover, love nature and taking short hikes in and around Cape Town

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.